【Live Streaming Tickets】GLAY DEMOCRACY 25TH HOTEL GLAY GRAND FINALE on 2020.12.20

GLAY DEMOCRACY 25TH “HOTEL GLAY GRAND FINALE” Official Event Picture

2020 has been tough for concert fans. The good news is, more bands are streaming their concerts live for everyone around the world.

And GLAY is now one of them!

Their Japan tour final show on December 20th will be streamed live directly from Saitama Super Arena in Japan!

Tickets are going on sale on Wednesday, November 18th. Don’t miss it!

Event time: December 20th, 2020 / 19:30-22:30 (Japan time)

Buy tickets here

Can’t watch it at that time?
Don’t worry, after the live stream has ended, you can still watch it from the video archive up until December 23rd, 21:00 Japan Standard Time.

When will the live stream start in my time zone?
Sydney: 21:30
Taipei/HongKong/Shanghai/Singapore/Manila: 18:30
Jakarta: 17:30
Moscow: 13:30
Paris/Berlin: 11:30am
London: 10:30am
Chile/Buenos Aires: 7:30am
New York:  5:30am
Mexico City: 4:30am
Los Angeles: 2:30am

Ticket price (live streaming): JPY 3,700 (US$ 36)

Where to purchase: Buy here in our Shop (powered by Zaiko) 

How Can I Watch the GLAY Online Concert Stream?

Buying tickets for the online live streaming is very similar to buying tickets for a regular concert!

1st step: Go to the ticket sales page and purchase the e-ticket.

2nd step: You will receive a ticket purchase confirmation by email. It includes all the show details and a link to the stream.

3rd step: The stream will start at the time indicated on the ticket. Get your popcorn and light sticks ready and enjoy the show! The stream is in real-time but a recording will also be available for a very limited time after the live stream has ended (see above).

Let it rock!


Disclaimer: Information and currency exchange rates as of November 18th, 2020 but subject to change without notice / accuracy of this information is not guaranteed / make sure to double-check if you are planning to attend these shows